016-Sweetest Decline
015-Fixated Indifference
014-Stonewalled on the Soul Gateway
013-Eyes of a Fallen Angel
012-Inertia of The Stricken Being
Trust in Tranquillity
Stare Down The Darkness
The Listener Sets the Tone
Ponder Over Yonder
Virtue Has a Veil
Life Is a Luminous Halo
The Beating of a Quickened Heart
The Day of the Blank Canvas
What It Needs to Be
Under the Guise of a Distant Stare
Break through the fog 6
Break through the fog 5
Break through the fog 4
Break Through The Fog 2
As The Tide Turns
Break Through The Fog 1